All Ages Welcome - All Hours

 

Trailside Taproom:

509-339-6894

505 SE Riverview St.

Pullman, WA 99163

Downtown Restaurant:

509-338-9463

245 SE Paradise St.

Pullman, WA 99163

 

 

 

If you have any questions, want to get something off your chest, or have a really great story, we want to hear it! We don’t generally take reservations but would certainly love a heads up if you are bringing in a larger group. We will do our best to accommodate your needs.

 

Paradise Creek Brewery Restaurant

509-338-9463

245 SE Paradise Street

Pullman, WA 99163

 

Paradise Creek Brewery Trailside Taproom

509-339-6894

505 SE Riverview St.

Pullman, WA 99163

 

Email

General Info: Beer Monkey beer@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Events & The Owner: Tom Handy tom@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Brewpub GM: Martin Oswald martin@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Executive Chef: Joan Swensen joan@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Head Brewer: Brandon Hawkins brandon@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Outside Sales Manager: Kyle Yeigh kyle@paradisecreekbrewery.com

 

Or if you just want to send a quick, non-specific message…

 

 

 

 

 

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Required

HOURS OF OPERATION

_________________________________________________________

Downtown Restaurant

Monday - Closed

Tue - Thur - 11:30am - 10pm

Fri - Sat - 11:30am - 11pm

Sunday  11:30am - 9pm

 

Trailside Taproom

Mon - Fri 4pm - 9pm

Sat 1pm - 9pm

Sun - Closed

THE BREWSLETTER                    News and stuff delivered to your in-box. It's not only great, it's important.

 

 

 

Follow us on Instagram