HOURS OF OPERATION

_________________________________________________________

Monday - Closed

Tue - Thur - 11:30am - 10pm

Fri - Sat - 11:30am - 11pm

Sunday  11:30am - 9pm

If you have any questions, want to get something off your chest, or have a really great story, we want to hear it! We don’t generally take reservations but would certainly love a heads up if you are bringing in a larger group. We will do our best to accommodate your needs.

 

Paradise Creek Brewery

509-338-9463

245 SE Paradise Street

Pullman, WA 99163

 

Email

General Info: Beer Monkey beer@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Events & The Owner: Tom Handy tom@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Brewpub GM: Martin Oswald martin@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Executive Chef: Joan Swensen joan@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Head Brewer: Ethan Campbell ethan@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Outside Sales Manager: Kyle Yeigh kyle@paradisecreekbrewery.com

 

Or if you just want to send a quick, non-specific message…

 

 

 

 

 

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

THE BREWSLETTER                    News and stuff delivered to your in-box. It's not only great, it's important.

 

 

 

Follow us on Instagram