All Ages Welcome - All Hours

 

Trailside Taproom:

509-339-6894

505 SE Riverview St.

Pullman, WA 99163

Downtown Restaurant:

509-338-9463

245 SE Paradise St.

Pullman, WA 99163

Paradise Creek Brewery

 

 

 

If you have any questions, want to get something off your chest, or have a really great story, we want to hear it! We don’t generally take reservations but would certainly love a heads up if you are bringing in a larger group. We will do our best to accommodate your needs.

 

Downtown Restaurant

509-338-9463

245 SE Paradise Street

Pullman, WA 99163

 

Production Facility and Trailside Taproom

509-339-6894

505 SE Riverview St.

Pullman, WA 99163

 

Email

General Info: Beer Monkey beer@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Owner: Tom Handy tom@paradisecreekbrewery.com

General Manager: Jonny Handy jonny@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Executive Chef: Joan Swensen joan@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Head Brewer: Wyatt DuBois wyatt@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Sales: James Handy james@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Taproom Manager: Kaitlin Wolff kaitlin@paradisecreekbrewery.com

 

 

Or if you just want to send a quick, non-specific message…

 

 

 

 

 

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Required

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

Downtown Restaurant

Tuesday - Saturday:

11:30 - 2 pm

4:30 - 8 pm

Closed Sunday and Monday

 

 

Trailside Taproom

 Monday  - Thursday:

4 - 9ish

Friday: 3 - 10

Saturday: 2 - 10

Closed on Sunday for now!

 

 

Dine-in, Take out and Delivery available from the restaurant. Call 509-338-9463

THE BREWSLETTER

News and stuff delivered to your in-box. It's not only great, it's important!

Follow us on Instagram