All Ages Welcome - All Hours

 

Trailside Taproom:

509-339-6894

505 SE Riverview St.

Pullman, WA 99163

Downtown Restaurant:

509-338-9463

245 SE Paradise St.

Pullman, WA 99163

Paradise Creek Brewery

 

 

 

If you have any questions, want to get something off your chest, or have a really great story, we want to hear it! We don’t generally take reservations but would certainly love a heads up if you are bringing in a larger group. We will do our best to accommodate your needs.

 

Downtown Restaurant

509-338-9463

245 SE Paradise Street

Pullman, WA 99163

 

Production Facility and Trailside Taproom

509-339-6894

505 SE Riverview St.

Pullman, WA 99163

 

Email

General Info: Beer Monkey beer@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Owner: Tom Handy tom@paradisecreekbrewery.com

General Manager: Jonny Handy jonny@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Executive Chef: Joan Swensen joan@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Head Brewer: Brandon Hawkins brandon@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Local Sales: James Handy james@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Regional Sales: Skye Wekwert skye@paradisecreekbrewery.com

 

 

Or if you just want to send a quick, non-specific message…

 

 

 

 

 

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Required

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

Downtown Restaurant

Monday - Closed

Tue - Thur - 11:30am - 9pm

Fri - Sat - 11:30am - 10pm

Sunday  11:30am - 9pm

 

Trailside Taproom

Mon - Fri 4pm - 9pm ish

Sat 1pm - 9pm ish

Sun - 1pm - 7pm ish

Beers on Tap

Kugar Kolsch

Pokerface Blonde

J-Dub's Northwest Pale

Over the Hop IPA

Scottish Stovepipe

Postal Porter

Huckleberry Pucker

MooJoe CoffeeMilk Stout NITRO

Palouse Wit

The Arbiter IPA

Arc Flash Red IPA

Barrel Aged Blonde

Boom Shaka Lager

Peppermint Porter

Humulo-Nimbus Hazy IPA

Resilience IPA relief fund beer

After Dark - Dark Lager

THE BREWSLETTER           News and stuff delivered to your in-box. It's not only great, it's important.

 

 

 

Follow us on Instagram