Contact Us

Paradise Creek Brewery

Downtown Restaurant

509-338-9463

245 SE Paradise Street

Pullman, WA 99163

 

Trailside Taproom

509-339-6894

505 SE Riverview St.

Pullman, WA 99163

 

Email

General Info: Beer Monkey beer@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Events & The Owner: Tom Handy tom@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Brewpub GM: Jonny Handy jonny@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Executive Chef: Joan Swensen joan@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Head Brewer: Brandon Hawkins brandon@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Regional Sales: Sky Wekwert

skye@paradisecreekbrewery.com

Local Sales: James Handy

james@paradisecreekbrewery.com

 

 

Or if you just want to send a quick, non-specific message...

 

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Required